Outgard and an update

Hello everyone! As some of you might know, I’ve been making a skeletal warrior for use in the upcoming Outgard game. But that’s not all; here are a few other models I’ve been tinkering with for the game. They’re not done yet but at least you can get a rough idea of what I’m aiming for.

20161023_214217

And then there’s these two. The one on the left is the spirit of a hanging tree, the one on the right a devoted fanatic for my inquisitorial retinue.

20161023_214250

Let me know what you think!

 

3 thoughts on “Outgard and an update

  1. Ace! I really like the vibe you have created with them, just the dark pathetic feel we are going for. Is the hanging tree spirit also for Outgard?

    Like

Leave a Reply

