Ordo Xenos; Part 1.

The first member of my Ordo Xenos retinue. I’m glad to say that having a deadline has done wonders for my productivity and I’m going to do a post per day for each member of the retinue. Please, let me know what you think!

2016-05-02 22.00.40

The Pilot, Archie Rauman. Despite his age he is a very experienced pilot, having journeyed so far as to rival his employer. Whilst his skill in the void is undeniable, his skill on the field is somewhat lacking. He will often shamefully lurk behind the stronger members of the group for protection.

 2016-05-02 21.59.39

6 thoughts on “Ordo Xenos; Part 1.

  1. I get so excited when I see a post from you pop up in my feed haha!! He’s great. He reminds me of someone or something but I can’t quite put my finger on it. He’s a bit Star Trekky or something and I don’t mean that in a bad way. He’s cool mate. I like the head and his expression. Something tells me he is a little over cautious out in the open and would much prefer to be up in the void behind some flashing controls. Great job. I like the base too.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Cheers mate! I was originally planning on doing an update per day for this group but the weather has been so nice recently (a rarity over here haha) that it seemed a shame not to go and enjoy it. I like the star trekky vibe you’re getting, it’s pretty cool to have that change from the usual pipes, brown cloth and rotten fur.

      Like

  2. Thanks 🙂 He is quite different to my usual stuff, and it was nice to have that change. It says a lot about the setting of 40k that both ends of the sci-fi spectrum fit so well.

    Like

Leave a Reply

