Big changes

 

After a night of furious cutting and carving of two of my favourite Forge World models, I can finally present a figure for my inquisitor than I’m happy with. I know this is completely different to his previous incarnation but this definitely suits his anarchist atheist personality much better. This model has given me a huge boost  of motivation to finish the project off, so you can probably expect the final post sometime soon.

20160207_121006-12016-02-07 16.05.512016-02-07 16.06.21

Please let me know what you think!

11 thoughts on “Big changes

    1. Thanks! I’ll see if I can bulk them up a little with some pouches or something, but I think a lot of it is probably the picture. There’ll be some more put up in a bit 🙂

      Like

      1. Hmm… It’s a tricky one really! I’ll have a little play around with it and I might be able to do something interesting, even if it’s just adding a few grenades.

        Like

    1. Cheers! That’s sort of what I was aiming for, his owner is strictly against religion. He keeps it around as a dark, satirical jeer about the current state of the imperium.

      Like

  1. ‘i haven’t seen anyone mention that municipalities that bought interest rate derivatives as “protection” against an interest rate rise have been killed by the progressive drop in interest rates over the years as a direct consequence of Libor rigging.’Explain how that happened.

    Like

Leave a Reply

