Progress

Hello all!

These are taking me much longer than I originally thought they would, but I’m still steaming through. I’ve finished the two “muscle” types in this group, a sharpshooter and a sabotage agent; Still got the magos, inquisitor and augmented psyker to do. There’s no background on these yet, I’ll do a write up when I’ve finished them all.

Saboteur Talbot

20160124_200148_001-120160124_200247-1

+++File Not Recognised+++

20160124_200417-120160124_200111-1

I’ve got some time off work soon so expect the completed retinue by this time next week!

Please, let me know what you think!

13 thoughts on “Progress

      1. Whilst I can’t comment on your blog (I don’t have the account) it seems very interesting! I’ve had a quick flick through, when I get the chance I’m going to go further into it ๐Ÿ™‚

        That’s a great magos and techno-barbarian too!

        Like

    1. Cheers! That little pipe on the bottom was part of the tech thrall legs that I used, I’ve never actually tried cables with anything but parts from different kits! I’ll let you know when I try though, I want to experiment some more with the rest of the members ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

