The Finished Trio

Well I finished them quicker than I thought, having time off work really helps with productivity! This is a start to what I’m hoping will be a large savage mech warband. I’ve taken inspiration from the Iron Sleet invitational from earlier in the year, making three different size models as test pieces.

20151218_221917-1

A lost artificial construct, giving and receiving the precious lifeblood.

20151218_222346(0)-1

It ends the organic to create the mechanical. Many Mechanisms are created by it’s bloodied hand. 

Please let me know what you think!

2 thoughts on “The Finished Trio

  1. Thank you 🙂
    I never really use much green stuff, I mainly use it to hide unsightly gaps and mistakes (furs, parchment etc…) The first little guy is made using the goblin shaman as a base, with a skull (I think from the corpse cart?) as a head, a hobbit goblin weapon, and the vial and needle are from a dark eldar talos. The big guy is the sicarian leader with the robes cut off, a club from the Skitarii infantry, greenstuff loincloth/parchment, a few different skulls on the back and the banner top from the skaven warlord. Lastly the seeker (not on this page but related to the trio) was made with the skaven engineer from island of blood as a base, flagellant head with a clanrat scalp, greenstuff fur, big tanks from a cadian flamer and a gun from the Skitarii. I think that’s everything but let me know if there’s anything else you want to know!

    Like

Leave a Reply

