The Musketman

This one has been sitting half finished for a while now, I’m not sure what it was but something just wasn’t “clicking” with me.  I decided to just take the plunge and finish him off last night, and although he isn’t my favourite member of the group I’m happy that he’s done.

image

An up and coming engineers apprentice, disillusioned by the death of his master. Wandered the wastes in search of riches, until meeting a group of misfits for hire.

image

As always, criticism is very welcome!

2 thoughts on “The Musketman

Leave a Reply

