An Introduction

Hello all, let me begin by posting a few images of the project I’m working on at the moment. image

A pair of noble knights turned shameless mercenaries, overshadowed and overpowered by the Stormcast. Selling their once much needed services to whoever is willing to pay.

imageI’m hoping it comes across, but if it needs saying I’ve always been interested in the abnormal , twisted underbelly of the Warhammer lore. I’ve been a 40k modeler for ages, but with the recent revamp of Warhammer Fantasy I’ve found myself visiting there a lot more often. I’m hoping this blog will give me the motivation I need to actually paint all the models I build, and it gives me a chance to get some much needed criticism.

Please, let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

